Directory

Please see Administration for Administrator and Counselor contact information.

CMHS FACULTY & STAFF LISTING

NAME

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

RESOURCE OFFICER

Thompson, Roman

Resource Officer

roman.thompson@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

SECRETRIAL STAFF

LeRose, Aimee

Secretary - 9th & 10th

aimee.lerose@k12.wv.us

Blankenship, Angie

Secretary-11th & 12th

ablanken@k12.wv.us

Bryant, Becky

Bookkeeper

rbryant@k12.wv.us

Mount, Linda

Guidance Office

lmount@k12.wv.us

Ward, Michelle

Secretary-Main Office

michelle.ward@k12.wv.us

Chapman, Angie

Secretary-Main Office

angela.chapman@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

VALLEY HEALTH

Jordan, Melissa

Receptionist

mjordan@valleyhealth.org

Nance, Candace

Clinic Nurse

cnance@valleyhealth.org

Roberts, Terry

Clinic Provider

taroberts@valleyhealth.org

Adkins, Kenya

School Nurse

kenya.adkins@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

ALPHABETICAL LISTING

Adkins, Kyle

Social Studies

kyle.adkins@k12.wv.us

Atkins, Rebekka

Academy Coordinator

ratkins@k12.wv.us

Bailey, Phillip

Music, Show Choir

phillip.bailey@k12.wv.us

Baker, John

Aide

john.baker@k12.wv.us

Ball, Robin

Cook

robin.l.ball@k12.wv.us

Balog, Judy

Aide

jmbalog@k12.wv.us

Berry, Kyra

Cook

kyra.berry@k12.wv.us

Bills, Andrew

Custodian

andrew.bills@k12.wv.us

Bills, Terry

Aide

tbills@k12.wv.us

Bishop, Lisa

Art (PM)

lisa.bishop@k12.wv.us

Boggs, Melissa

Aide

amboggs@k12.wv.us

Brooks, Michelle

English

mbrooks@k12.wv.us

Brown, Aaron

Special Education

a.brown@k12.wv.us

Brown, Kathi

Aide

klbrown@k12.wv.us

Brumfield, Julie

Health, Drivers Ed, PE,
Department Chair

jbrumfie@k12.wv.us

Burcham, Rhonda

Social Studies, Freshman Academy, Team Courage

rburcham@k12.wv.us

Burdette, Robert

Aide

raburdette@k12.wv.us

Call, Tanya

Health Care

trcall@k12.wv.us

Call, Terry

Custodian

terry.call@k12.wv.us

Cardwell, Kristen

English, Freshman Academy,
Team Valor

kristen.cardwell@k12.wv.us

Carper, Tyrone (TJ)

Special Education

tyrone.carper@k12.wv.us

Carr, Laura

Cook

laura.carr@k12.wv.us

Carter, Jeffrey

Aide

jeffrey.carter@k12.wv.us

Castlegrande, John

Health, Gym

john.castlegrande@k12.wv.us

Casto, Brian

Social Studies, Freshman Academy,
Team Chivalry

brian.casto@k12.wv.us

Caviani, Ron

Music

rcaviani@k12.wv.us

Chapman, Linda

English, Department Chair

lchapman@k12.wv.us

Chapman, Lindsey

Cook

lindsey.chapman@k12.wv.us

Chapman, Michelle

Cook

 

Chapman, Sarah

Special Ed. Co-Teacher

snchapm2@k12.wv.us

Clagg, Brian

Family & Consumer Science, Agriculture

bclagg@k12.wv.us

Cole, Corey

Physical Ed, Health (AM only)

cacole@k12.wv.us

Collins, Jared

Special Education

jared.collins@k12.wv.us

Collins, Melissa

Special Education

mmotley@k12.wv.us

Cook, Angie

Art

angie.cook@k12.wv.us

Cooke, Rob

Special Education

rhcooke@k12.wv.us

Cooper, Bobbie

Cook

bobbie.cooper@k12.wv.us

Cooper, Terri

Math

tcooper@k12.wv.us

Craig, Shane

Science, Freshman Academy,
Team Courage

scraig@k12.wv.us

Crawford, Casey  Sports Medicine, Physical Education, Dept. Chair   

Crow, Anna

Science

anna.crow@k12.wv.us

Davisson, Jennifer  WV Division of Rehab Services Counselor  jennifer.l.davisson@k12.wv.us 

Desmond, Eric

Social Studies

edesmond@k12.wv.us

Dick, David

Chemistry

dadick@k12.wv.us

Dick, Garry

Family & Consumer Science

gdick@k12.wv.us

Dille, Laura

English, Freshman Academy,
Team Honor

ladille@k12.wv.us

Dillon, Jessica

Aide

jessica.dillon@k12.wv.us

Drown, Michelle

Aide

modrown@k12.wv.us

Dunkle, Megan

Special Education

megan.dunkle@k12.wv.us

Ellis, Tyler

Science, Freshman Academy,
Team Chivalry

tsellis@k12.wv.us

Esque, Douglas

Social Studies

resque@k12.wv.us

Esque, Nadezhda

English, Agriscience & STEM Academy

nesque@k12.wv.us

Faller, Angela

English, Wellness Coach

afaller@k12.wv.us

Floyd, Seth

Science

sfloyd@k12.wv.us

Ford IV, James

Science, Freshman Academy,
Team Honor

james.ford@k12.wv.us

Foster, Lindsey

Spanish

lafoster@k12.wv.us

Freeman, Marissa

Math

mfreeman@k12.wv.us

Frye, Christina

Art

cdfrye@k12.wv.us

Gaydosz, Miranda

Math

miranda.gaydosz@k12.wv.us

Gibson, Kathy

Bus Aide

kgibson@k12.wv.us

Giordano, Stacey

Health, Physical Education, Department Chair

sgiordano@k12.wv.us

Hammons, Tracy

Aide

thammons@k12.wv.us

Harkless, Ed

Choral Music, Collegium Musicum, AP Music Theory, Department Chair

tharkles@k12.wv.us

Hathaway, Felicia

Attendance Office

fhathawa@k12.wv.us

Hayes, Chrisa

Journalism, English

cahayes@k12.wv.us

Hayes, Danny

Custodian

danny.hayes@k12.wv.us

Hayes, Loretta

Science, Department Chair

lhayes@k12.wv.us

Hess, Morgan

English, Freshman Academy,
Team Chivalry

mary.hess@k12.wv.us

Hess, Ron

Rec. Sport, Special Ed.

rahess@k12.wv.us

Hesson, Debra

Science

dhesson@k12.wv.us

Hickman, Frances

Head Cook

fhickman@k12.wv.us

Holbrook Jr., Thomas

Cook

thomas.s.holbrook@k12.wv.us

Holley, Jared Art (AM)  jared.holley@k12.wv.us 

Holtzapfel, Kayla

Health Occupations

kholtzapfel@k12.wv.us

Horton, Cheryl

Aide

chorton@k12.wv.us

Howard, Mike

Science, Physics

michael.howard@k12.wv.us

Hutchinson, Dave

Science (AM only)

ghutchinson@k12.wv.us

James, Tim

Music, Band

trjames@k12.wv.us

Jarrett, Sarah -Elaine

English

sejarrett@k12.wv.us

Jefferson, Autumn  Science  autumn.jefferson@k12.wv.us 

Johnson, Linda

American Sign Language (AM only)

lanjohns@k12.wv.us

Joseph, Megan

Japanese (AM only)

mrjoseph@k12.wv.us

Keaton, Jamilee

Math, Freshman Academy,
Team Courage

jkeaton@k12.wv.us

Khoo, Stephanie

Science

stephanie.khoo@k12.wv.us

Kinch, Wendy

Aide

wkinch@k12.wv.us

LeGrand, Jeff

Technology Systems Operator

jlegrand@k12.wv.us

Lewis, Joyce

Latin, Spanish

j.lewis@k12.wv.us

Lindsey, Megan

Special Ed, Freshman Academy, Team Chivalry

megan.lindsey@k12.wv.us

Linville, Vickie

Special Ed, Hearing Impaired

vlinvill@k12.wv.us

Lucas, Raymond

Custodian

raymond.lucas@k12.wv.us

Luke, Henry

JROTC

henry.luke@k12.wv.us

Lyles, Katura

Aide

knlyles@k12.wv.us

Martin, Steve

Pro Start, Department Chair

shmartin@k12.wv.us

Maynard, Brandon

Autism

bjmaynard@k12.wv.us

Mays, Kerry

Cook

kerry.mays@k12.wv.us

McCallister, Wanda

Cook

wanda.mccallister@k12.wv.us

McClure, Kathryn

Cook

kathryn.mcclure@k12.wv.us

McFeron, Kathy

Cook

kathy.mcferon@k12.wv.us

McKee, Gabe

Social Studies

gmckee@k12.wv.us

McKinney, Angela

Cook

angela.mckinney@k12.wv.us

McNeel, Brian

Science

bmcneel@k12.wv.us

Melton, Pam

Science, Freshman Academy,
Team Valor

pamela.melton@k12.wv.us

Mendenhall, Allie

Family and Consumer Science

alliemendenhall@outlook.com

Miller, Maddie

ESL

madeline.miller@k12.wv.us

Minor, Tyler

Special Ed, Freshman Academy, Team Honor

tyler.minor@k12.wv.us

Mitchell, Dan

Social Studies

dmitchell@k12.wv.us

Mitchell, Tamara

School Psychologist

tamara.mitchell@k12.wv.us

Moore, Amy

English

ajmoore@k12.wv.us

Morris, Kathy

Autism

katherine.morris@k12.wv.us

Morris, Robert

Math

rwmorris@k12.wv.us

Morrison, Jason

Social Studies

jrmorris@k12.wv.us

Muncy, Debbie

Special Ed (Severe & Profound), Department Chair

dmuncy@k12.wv.us

Musgrave, Derek

Math, Freshman Academy,
Team Chivalry

dmusgrave@k12.wv.us

Neal, Amy

Health, Driver's Education

eneal@k12.wv.us

Neal, Baker

Health, Physical Education

gneal@k12.wv.us

Nicely, Mary

Cook

mary.nicely@k12.wv.us

Parks, Todd

English

tpparks@k12.wv.us

Parsons, Chris

Athletic Director

clparson@k12.wv.us

Parsons, Ricky

Custodian

ricky.parsons@k12.wv.us

Pennington, Don

Engineering, PLTW

don.pennington@k12.wv.us

Pennington, Jessie

Math, Freshman Academy,
Team Valor

jessica.pennington@k12.wv.us

Petrie, Edna

Custodian

edna.petrie@k12.wv.us

Phillips, Mary

Vocational Agriculture

mephilli@k12.wv.us

Plybon, Robin

Cook

robin.plybon@k12.wv.us

Popp, Debbie

Cook

debra.popp@k12.wv.us

Rakes, Alex

Custodian

 

Riazi, Adam  Math   

Richardson, Andrew

English

arichardson@k12.wv.us

Riggio, Sherrie

Aide

ssisarcickriggio@k12.wv.us

Riley, Emily

Math

eriley@k12.wv.us

Ripley, Justin

Social Studies

jrripley@k12.wv.us

Ross, Bryan

Aide

bryan.ross@k12.wv.us

Ross, Patsy

Spanish, Department Chair

pbross@k12.wv.us

Ryder, Kristen

English

kryder@k12.wv.us

Safford, Tara

Marketing

tsafford@k12.wv.us

Salmons, Luke

Health, Physical Education

jsalmons@k12.wv.us

Salter, Kenny

Special Ed., Freshman Academy,
Team Valor

wsalter@k12.wv.us

Sanders, Kathryn

Spanish

kathryn.sanders@k12.wv.us

Sanders, Regina

Librarian

rsanders@k12.wv.us

Scalise, Don

Social Studies

dscalise@k12.wv.us

Schreiber, Thomas

Science

tschreiber@k12.wv.us

Shull, Jared

JAG (AM only)

cmhs.jwvg@outlook.com

Simpkins, Chris

ALC

csimpkins@k12.wv.us

Sisson, Elizabeth

Spanish

esisson@k12.wv.us

Smith, Christi

Cook

christi.smith@k12.wv.us

Sowards, Misty

Daycare, Early Headstart

misty.sowards@scacwv.org

St. John, Sandra

Math

srstjohn@k12.wv.us

Stead, Matt

Social Studies

mstead@k12.wv.us

Stevens, Shane  Math, Freshman Academy, Team Valor  shane.stevens@k12.wv.us 

Stillion, Jackie

Special Ed., Freshman Academy,
Team Chivalry

jstillion@k12.wv.us

Stroud, Cassie

Speech

cstroud@k12.wv.us

Sullivan, Lisa

Social Studies, Freshman Academy, Team Honor

lsullivan@k12.wv.us

Swann, George

Custodian

george.swann@k12.wv.us

Taylor, Megan

Math, Freshman Academy,
Team Courage

megan.taylor@k12.wv.us

Templeton, Lisa

Health Occupations

ltempleton@k12.wv.us

Terango, Lori

English

lterango@k12.wv.us

Thompson, Tim

Custodian

timothy.m.thompson@k12.wv.us

Tissenbaum, Michelle

Visually Impaired

mtissenbaum@k12.wv.us

Wallace, Marlena

Special Education

mrdurst@k12.wv.us

Weant, Zach

Special Ed., Co-Teacher

zachary.weant@k12.wv.us

Wellman, John

JROTC

jwellman@k12.wv.us

White, Scott

Social Studies, Department Chair

eswhite@k12.wv.us

Wiley, Jennifer

Art, Department Chair

jlwiley@k12.wv.us

Williams, Billy

Social Studies

blewilli@k12.wv.us

Wilson, Zach

Science

zwilson@k12.wv.us

Wise, Trena

Math

twise@k12.wv.us

Wray, Buddy

Head Custodian

donald.wray@k12.wv.us

Wyant, Taylor

Cook

taylor.wyant@k12.wv.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.