CMHS Counselors

Mrs. Linda Mount
Registrar, Secretary
lmount@k12.wv.us   Phone: (304)-743-7571
Counseling Dept. Fax: (304) 743-7569


Mr. Seth Rader 
Students (A-Ca)
srader@k12.wv.us  Phone: (304)-743-7409
Virtual School
PLAN Coordinator
Writing Assessment
PSAT, AP, AP Tests

Mrs. Leslie Price
Students (Cb-Fn)
lsprice@k12.wv.us  Phone: (304)-743-7408
Dept. Chair
Master Schedule
Leadership Team
Operational Team
Graduation

Miss Jenna McComas 
Students (Fo-Ke)
jmccomas@k12.wv.us  Phone: (304)-743-7406
HSTW Site Coordinator
College Contact
Marshall Dual Credit
EDGE Credit
Majors Lesson-10th Grade
Underclassmen Awards
Career cruising Links

Mrs. Christy Hedrick 
Students (Kf-N)
cohedrick@k12.wv.us  Phone: (304)-743-7405
ACT/SAT
Smarter Balanced
NCAA
National Merit Scholar Profile

Mrs.Tracy Urian
Students (O-Sh)
turian@k12.wv.us   Phone: (304)-743-7410
Senior Awards
Special Programs
Educational contests
Work Permits
Senior Recognition
SCORES

Mrs. Amy Cobb
Students (Si-Z)
ajcobb@k12.wv.us
  Phone: (304)-743-7407
ASVAB
Military Recruiters
Financial Aid
Scholarship Information
Promise Scholarship
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.