Counselors

Linda Mount 
Registrar, Secretary

lmount@k12.wv.us  
Phone: (304)-743-7571
Fax: (304) 743-7569

Leslie Price
Students (Cb-Fn)
Health Science & Wellness: A-I
lsprice@k12.wv.us 
(304)-743-7408
Department Chair
Master Schedule
Leadership Team
Graduation
 
                         Seth Rader  
Students (A-Ca)
Agriscience & Engineering: A-Je
srader@k12.wv.us 
(304)-743-7409
Virtual School
PSAT, AP, AP Tests
State Testing
 
Jenna McComas  
Students (Fo-Ke)
Human & Public Service: A-Je
jmccomas@k12.wv.us 
(304)-743-7406
College Contact
Marshall Dual Credit
Portfolios
Underclassmen Awards
  Hedrick
Christy Hedrick  

Students (Kf-N)
Human & Public Service: Ji-Z
cohedrick@k12.wv.us  
(304)-743-7407
ACT/SAT
NCAA
School Profile
Financial Aid
Scholarship
Tracy Urian
Students (O-Sh)
Health Science & Wellness: J-Z
turian@k12.wv.us 
(304)-743-7410
Senior Awards & Recognition
Special Programs
Educational contests
Work Permits
SCORES
National Merit
  Cobb
Amy Cobb

Students (Si-Z)
Agriscience & Engineering: Ji-Z
ajcobb@k12.wv.us  
(304)-743-7405
ASVAB
Military Recruiters
SAT Coordinator
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.